Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting A&M Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to A&M Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eileen 10 days ago

XLARGE PIZZA

The pizza at A&M is my favorite pizza. I like it plain and my husband loves it with meat toppings. I also ordered their honey barbecue bone in chicken wings. I had company and had a request for the pizza and chicken wings. My company gave rave reviews to both.

Edward Fran CI S 17 days ago

LARGE CHEESE STEAK STROMBOLI

Always great!

Pamela 19 days ago

MOZZARELLA FRIES

Very good!

Pamela 19 days ago

ITALIAN HOGIE

Awesome sub!

Sebastian 25 days ago

RAVIOLI

Absolutely delightful. Chewy edges with a soft inner, cooked to perfection. Goes with mostly all of their foods in my experience.

Jeffrey T 16 days ago

XLARGE PIZZA

ok ok this is hard to eat and type at the same time, but no picture today, because well, we ate it up see here if you don't grab it ... its gone, not like domino's where you have 1 slice left and everyone wonders who gonna take it lmao, not here XLG PEPPERONNI A&M gone !!~! in a tena minutes

Faye 18 days ago

CHEESE STEAK

Always awesome food and service.

Pamela 19 days ago

CHEESE STEAK

Yummy steak sandwich

Jeffrey T 20 days ago

Sicilian Pizza

I've been coming to A&M pizza for almost 40 years and cant see me going anywhere else, i especially love the Sicilian pizza mmm i cant stand it, i think ill order right now, but this time ill have one of those huge sandwiches what will it be chicken or cheese steak hmmm i know right? hard to choose, be back later!

Patrick 27 days ago

MINI ITALIAN STROMBOLI

The mini boli is a great lunch option and the crew at A&M make an outstanding boli



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA